...
FREE CASE REVIEW
No Fee Unless You Collect

Client Testimonials

Isaac
Nelson

Scott &
Michelle Tucker

Lauren
Breeden

Gary
Reddin

Charleston
Boyd

Anne
Boggs

Tate Law Offices, PC

Green

Based on 130 reviews

Googleglogo.svg

Tate Law Offices, PC

Golden

Based on 130 reviews

Unnamed

C

Girl In A Jacket
11 months ago

I was never asked to pay them any money as my incident was being assessed. They gave me great advice on the best way proceed with my claim. This office was very responsive and realistic about what to expect. You only stand to gain if you go to these guys

Based on my experience with Chris Rehmet today, I would highly recommend this accident injury law firm. While I wasn’t injured in my accident, I had a significant fender-bender and lots of questions that I couldn’t get answered anywhere. Chris helped me with all my questions, provided me with some additional information that was very helpful, and gave me his thoughts on my situation. He was very patient and generous with his knowledge. If this is how a law firm treats someone who isn’t a client, then I can only imagine how hard they’d work for someone who is a client. I would definitely call him if I was ever injured in a car accident.

Unnamed (2)

Deena Engelke

Girl In A Jacket
a month ago

Claire Rehmet is great at her job! Very responsive, and responds in a timely matter. She’s very professional, and explains the answers to my questions that help me understand clearly.

Unnamed (3)

Glen Horowitz

Girl In A Jacket
8 months ago

Lori, Tim and Claire will fight for you every step of the way. If you have been hurt in an accident, the first call should be to Tate Law before you call anyone else.

Unnamed (4)

Black Smith

Girl In A Jacket
6 months ago

Tate Law handled everything about our case exceptionally. Everyone at the office was very helpful and kind, and they really put my mind at ease. Everything went as seem less and easy as possible. I am so pleased with the outcome of my case! Thanks again!!!

I Definitely Recommend Choosing Tate Rehmet Law Office for your Personal Injury Attorney, Because it literally gets no better Than Them! They helped me Get Treatment for my Injuries very quickly after my Accident and it was very much needed! Informed me on a lot of useful information after my accident in the Free Consultation before even getting started! Everyone is so friendly and helpful literally makes you feel right at home! Everyone has made a huge impact on my Life! I love them they are truly the best!! Claire has done a wonderful job taking on my case and keeping me updated on the process & the getting me what I deserve for my Injuries. You definitely don’t want to end up at the wrong law office. Tate Rehmet Law is the way to go! They Will Take good care of you!

Unnamed (6)

Sherii Jordan

Girl In A Jacket
a year ago

Highly recommend Tate Law Firm. They go above and beyond the call of duty to make sure u are taken care of. 🙂 Very friendly and caring staff. Thank u Claire for all u do ! Appreciate u more than u know ! 🙂

Unnamed (7)

Elizabeth Hohnson

Girl In A Jacket
10 months ago

We also are represented by the attorney in Dallas who met us here in Sherman which was so nice of him.He took a long time getting all the details and getting to know us andis a dedicated attorney. He is friendly,helpful and caring. He is very experienced and professional but yet a great person.I would recommend him with a 5 starRating!

Unnamed (8)

Gopa Kumar

Girl In A Jacket
10 months ago

I had a situation with insurance and Robby from Tate Law spent quite a bit of time walking me through what to do and advised me on the right steps. All this without expecting me to engage them.I haven’t seen a lot of law firms do that. If I ever have a situation where I need to engage a law firm. I will go to Tate Law

Absolutely phenomenal experience- the level of expertise that Rehmet brought in a very stressful time was unmatched. He was empathetic, knowledgeable, and it only took me about an hour from start to finish to work with this firm in total- insane. Do yourself a favor and call Tate Law Offices.

Unnamed (10)

Phil Pan

Girl In A Jacket
8 months ago

Chris was amazing. He helped evaluate situation and helped recommend a good solution. Would go to him again in a heartbeat if ever the need arose. Thank you!

Unnamed (11)

Deedee Holloway

Girl In A Jacket
10 months ago

I want to thank Claire, Bart, Ginger, Lori, Shera, and Kasey at Tate Law Firm. I can’t even begin to say enough about the people that work at the Tate Law Firm. They are all amazing people, extremely helpful. If you are in need of an accident attorney, I recommend them to everyone. The front office assistant is such a sweet young lady and very pleasant to speak with on the phone or in person.

Unnamed (12)

Harrison G

Girl In A Jacket
a year ago

Had an excellent consultation but will not be moving forward with formal legal action. The attorney was kind, knowledgeable, and understanding. I recommend Tate Law Offices based upon my experience today!

Unnamed (17)

Ryan Burda

Girl In A Jacket
29 days ago

Tim Tate and the associate in both offices of Tate Rehmet Car & Truck Lawyers, are by far best in the game. I HIGHLY encourage anyone to call them if you are ever in the need for their services. This was the second case Tim and associates has handled for myself or my family, My case took a little over a year + to close. The entire staff at both offices are very honest and sincere about the entire process taking you step by step ensuring you fully understand everything going on with the case. The staff kept me in the loop the entire time. Always making sure I understood everything and answered any and all question(s) I had along the way. Never once, did I feel uneasy or anxious or to the point I needed to call to see where we were at in the case. You can defiantly see how much they value and care for their clients. They treat you like family. Even to this day, (Over a year since closing my case). I can pick up the phone and call anyone in either office if a question arises. Both offices are honest, straight forward, friendly. The integrity of their entire staff is impeccable . Morally, they go to great lengths to ensure you get the very best outcome(s). In closing: Tate Rehmet Car & Truck Accident Law Firm will ALWAYS be the first call I make if I am ever in need of their services again.0 possible.

Unnamed (16)

Magalie Nia

Girl In A Jacket
a year ago

My car was hit by a concrete truck and the other driver’s insurance was giving me the run around, I sent an email to Tate Law Offices and less than an hour later, Attorney Chris Rehmet called me back. He was pleasant, kind, calm, asked the right questions, listened & was patient (never rushed me).Mine wasn’t a huge case but dealing with insurance companies is overwhelming/ exhausting)but even without taking on my case(which he explained why), he still took the time to point out to me what to expect, gave me valuable tips on how to go about the issue, the dos/ the don’ts which all came in very handy and got me a favorable outcome.My consultation with him was over the phone but you can tell he’s very good & exceptional at what he does, thank you Att. Chris Rehmet.Annie. M

Unnamed (13)

Janette Ramirez

Girl In A Jacket
11 months ago

I had sent a message on the Tate Law Office website requesting some help and Claire Tate contacted me right away, Claire Tate was so sweet, very sympathetic, answered all of my questions and was very helpful. I would highly recommend this law firm. May God bless y’all.

Unnamed (20)

Monica Young

Girl In A Jacket
4 months ago

I would like to express my sincere thanks to Claire Tate Rehmet for going above and beyond to assist me. Although my potential case didn’t fall within the services of Tate Law Offices, she took time to provide me with a potential referral. Claire’s detailed information and referral gave me a sense of hope. I can’t thank you enough for your outstanding customer service, and hopefully one day we can put a face with a name. I strongly recommend Tate Law Offices

Unnamed (18)

Cindy Hollaway

Girl In A Jacket
11 months ago

I had an amazing experience with them. They worked diligently to make sure I was able to get what I needed from my wreck and they’ve been nothing but kind.

Unnamed (19)

HIPPIE HAZE

Girl In A Jacket
7 months ago

MY CASE WAS LONG AND A TOUGH ONE. HOWEVER TATE LAW OFFICE WAS REALLY PATIENT AND UNDERSTANDING THROUGH THE PROCESS AND DID EVERYTHING POSSIBLE TO REASSURE MY FAMILY AND I… BEST DECISION WE MADE WAS TRUST THEM N THE PROCESS. FOREVER GRATEFUL. TY TIM TO YOU AND YOUR TEAM

Unnamed (22)

M Burns

Girl In A Jacket
a year ago

Don’t hesitate to contact the Tate Law Offices if you’re in a car wreck. They are very attentive with you from the start. I was hit by an uninsured motorist and wasn’t sure how to proceed. Claire Tate personally called me the same day after I emailed them about my case. She was very detailed and made me feel very confident on what my best options were at no cost! It’s free to get your case evaluated!

Unnamed (15)

Sarah McTee

Girl In A Jacket
a year ago

Claire, Chris, Lori and the whole Tate Law Office are so helpful! If you need representation, I highly recommend their office. Everyone we interacted with was professional and pleasant in every way. They stepped in and made a difficult time much easier to deal with.

Unnamed (14)

Yared D

Girl In A Jacket
a year ago

I wish all customer services operate like Tate Law Offices. @Tate was very helpful and considerate in advising me on an accident happened at work for a family member. I would definitely consider them for any of their services! Thank you again.

Unnamed (21)

Danny Doyle

Girl In A Jacket
2 months ago

Claire, Chris, Lori and the whole Tate Law Office are so helpful! If you need representation, I highly recommend their office. Everyone we interacted with was professional and pleasant in every way. They stepped in and made a difficult time much easier to deal with.

GET YOUR FREE CONSULTATION

By submitting this form, you consent to Tate Law Offices contacting you via phone and SMS. You may receive up to 4 messages/month. Standard messaging and data rates apply. Text STOP to opt-out at any time. We do not share your information. Privacy Policy / TOS
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

GET YOUR FREE CONSULTATION

By submitting this form, you consent to Tate Law Offices contacting you via phone and SMS. You may receive up to 4 messages/month. Standard messaging and data rates apply. Text STOP to opt-out at any time. We do not share your information. Privacy Policy / TOS
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Hours of Operation

Monday:

Tuesday:

Wednesday:

Thursday:

Friday:

Saturday:

Sunday:

9:00 am – 5:00 pm

9:00 am – 5:00 pm

9:00 am – 5:00 pm

9:00 am – 5:00 pm

9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Closed

Closed

Although we are closed on nights and weekends, we are available 24/7 to speak with you about your case.